The Account Owner and existing admins can grant admin and export rights to any user in your account.
Settings and select the
Next to each users' name, you will find check boxes to grant admin and export rights.
Once granted, admins will have the following privileges, which includes:
Admin and export rights can be revoked or added at any time by the Account Owner and other admins.
If you're part of a Suite account, follow these steps to grant admin and export rights.