Assigning Tasks

You can assign a task to another user by selecting their name in the Who’s responsible? pull down menu.

This will assign the task to that person and send them an email to notify them about the new task. Currently, you cannot assign a task to more than one person.

Reassign tasks

You can reassign tasks to another team member at any time. Hover over the left side of a task and click the Change link in red to reassign a task:

The Account Owner and any admins can reassign or transfer all tasks from one user to another user following these steps.

Filter tasks

Use the filters across the top of your tasks page to see tasks assigned to other members of your team:

Filter Tasks Assigned

Not finding what you need? Contact our support team for additional help.

Highrise, our CRM Software