Step 4: Invite colleagues to your account

It's useful to share your account with other colleagues and teammates. This is done by inviting others to be part of your account.

When you invite your colleague to Highrise, they will have their own unique login and dropbox address. You will be able to see each other's activity, who has last spoken to which contact, and have context on all conversations.

Not finding what you need? Contact our support team for additional help.

Highrise, our CRM Software