Restore Deleted Items

Accidentally delete something from your Highrise account? No worries, you can restore it from your trash can.

Trash can

Click on the Trash can icon in the sidebar to view all the items deleted in the past 30 days. Click the Restore link, and Highrise will add them back to your account.

Restore Item

Not finding what you need? Contact our support team for additional help.

Highrise, our CRM Software