Upgrade, Downgrade, or Cancel Your Account

Only the Account Owner is able to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel the account. If you do not see the Accounts & settings tab in the right hand corner of your account, you're not the Account Owner.

Account, upgrades, and billing

The Account Owner can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel the account at any time by navigating to the Account, upgrades, billing section of the account.

Account Upgrades Billing

Upgrade or downgrade

The plan you are currently using is highlighted in the chart. You may need to click on a downgrade link below the chart to see the other available options.

Once you’ve decided on a plan, choose the Upgrade or Downgrade link that appears next to the plan level that you want.

Unless your account meets the limits of a lower plan level, the option to downgrade will be hidden. None of your existing data will be effected when you upgrade or downgrade.

Cancel

If you need to cancel your Highrise account, click the Account & settings link in the right corner of your account, and navigate to the Account, upgrades, billing section.

Scroll down a bit below the account chart, and you'll see the cancellation section.

Read the information, click the Please cancel my account link, confirm it, and your account will be cancelled.

Cancel Account

Not finding what you need? Contact our support team for additional help.

Highrise, our CRM Software