Only the Account Owner and admins toggle features on and off in your account.
Start by going to the
Settings section of the account and selecting the
Logo and display link.
Here you find the
The Account Owner and admins can toggle on and off the following features using the checkmark:
Good Morning (group inbox)
Cases (project management)
Deals (money based projects)
Broadcast (bulk email)
If you choose to turn any of these off, it will be account wide meaning it turns off these features for any other people with access to your account. We recommend checking with your team before turning any of these off.
If you turn off a feature by unchecking the box, no existing data is deleted. The feature will no longer show in the left sidebar of your account for all users. All existing data is still accessible in your account.
You will notice some options no longer show, including:
If you turn a feature back on by checking the box, all the existing data remains and features return to the left sidebar for all users.